The series Graded Readers for Chinese Language Learners is composed of 50 books, divided into three subseries, namely folktales, literary stories and historical stories, corresponding to Levels 1-3 respectively. 


Leiyin Temple tells that Xuanzang and his three disciples fetched the scriptures and pursued the true achievement.


Three fierce demons on the Lion Camel Ridge captured Xuanzang and his three disciples. Monkey King escaped and saved his Master, but he was told that Xuanzang has already died. Then he came to Buddha for help. Buddha finally subdued the demons and saved Xuanzang.


Then, Xuanzang was captured by the Mouse Demon. Monkey King sought help from Heavenly King Li and Prince Nezha to subdue the demon and save his Master. At last, Xuanzhang and his disciples met with Buddha at Leiyin Temple and brought back the true scriptures. 

Graded Readers-Journey to the West 6 Mountain Leiyin Temple

SKU: 9787561944882

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell