Stories to Be Read Aloud with Your Child 


The Phoenibird Picturebook Series is tailored for preschool children aged 3-6. Through listening to the audio, reading with the pictures, and reading aloud the stories, children may immerse themselves in the poetic language and beautiful scene, so that their sense of the Chinese language, of the rhyme and rhythm, and their abilities in cognition, thinking and expression will be developed. 

Tick! Tick! The Clock Goes!, the third book of Level 3, focuses on teaching words related to time, numbers and daily necessities, and discusses topics such as time management.

Tick! Tick! The Clock Goes! | Phoenibird (Level 3)

SKU: 9787561950913

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell