he series Graded Readers for Chinese Language Learners is composed of 50 books, divided into three subseries, namely folktales, literary stories and historical stories, corresponding to Levels 1-3 respectively.The book A Golden Millet Dream tells the story about a young man who dreamt to be a wealthy, high-ranking official. In the story, a young scholar felt it sucked to live in poverty and wished to become a wealthy, powerful, high-ranking official. One day, he met an old man in an inn, who gave him a pillow and asked him to sleep a little while. The young man fell asleep and had a dream in which he experienced the life of a high official. After he woke up, he realized what the most important thing in life was.

Graded Readers for Chinese Language Learners: A Golden Millet Dream

SKU: 9787561940273

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell