New Chinese Proficiency Test HSK Stimulated Tests altogether have six levels. It is a collection of simulated tests written by experienced TCSL teachers according to the general requirements of New Chinese Proficiency Test HSK (Chinese Proficiency Test) newly enacted by Hanban. All the stimulated tests have been used in preparation classes and proved to help examinees improve their examination skills and Chinese in a short time.

Simulated Tests of the New HSK (Level 4)

SKU: 9787561928806

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell