Chinese Paradise—Companion Reader Level 1 includes 12 books:


My Name Is Xiaohuan
Thank You
How Old Are You
Look at Me
I’m Short
Who Is He
Thank You All
I’m Sorry
I Have Notebooks
I’d Like to Drink Coffee


Chinese Paradise—Companion Reader is a series of readers based on the textbooks of Chinese Paradise(2nd edition). There are six levels in total, with 12 books in each level. Levels 1-3 correspond to YCT 1-2, and Levels 4-6 correspond to YCT 3-4.


This book is provided with MPR reading. Users can scan the QR code to listen to or download the audio files. 

Chinese Paradise—Companion Reader Level 1 Package

SKU: ChineseParadiseLevel1

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell