This product contains 4 books, including:

<Butterflies and Moths>
<The Life Circle>
<Observe the Growth of Insects>


iSuper Chinese Little Ph.D. Chinese Teaching Resources Designed for Grades K-5, immersion program and beginners. 6 levels in all, 3 sets in each level, and every set includes 4 books. Complete sets, including corresponding student and teacher versions of each book. Topic-based, suited for practical use in the science classroom. Relevant, handpicked topics that students like to talk about most. Scientific, conforms to the standards of the FOOS academic curriculum. Active and lively, tailored to the tastes and interests of American children. Systematically designed, divided into levels according to students cognitive development. Highly educational, acquire Chinese language and gain academic knowledge simultaneously. Practical, interactive activities throughout the entire process. Flexible, utilizes a wide range of teaching styles.

iSuper Science Books Level 2: Life Science (Butterflies and Moths)

SKU: 9787040486223

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell