It’s My Book- Guided Reading in Chinese series is a set of Chinese learning materials for the North American children from Kindergarten to fifth grade. Each level consists of 30 volumes, concluding six themes namely individual, family, school, social, animal and plant and natural. Each theme has five small stories, and each story for one book. The difficulty level of the words in each level is controlled.

It’s My Book——Guided Reading in Chinese Level 2

SKU: 9781625750273
$199.95 Regular Price
$179.96Sale Price

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell