This is a set of picture books specially designed for kids aged 3 to 8. The series consists of eight picture books and Smart Cat features original stories, artistic illustrations and combination of learning and practicing. The set blends the simple language knowledge into the selected stories to improve the reading ability of kids in the interesting stories and achieve the effect of teaching through lively activities.

Smart Cat Original Picture Books (Growth, 8 Volumes) (Chinese Edition)

SKU: 9787561940808

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell