This package includes all books from Smart Cat from Level 1 to Level 3, 24 books in total. 


Smart Cat Graded Chinese Readers is a set of graded Chinese readers specialized in young Chinese learner (10 to 18 years old), with the entire series divided into four levels. The design is to learn the language as a whole. Under the guidance of teachers, learners take "reading" as a breakthrough point, and then expand their "listening", "speaking", "writing", "playing" and other skills. " Smart Cat " has the following six features:


Feature 1: original stories, readable.
Feature 2: audio stories, diverse versions.
Feature 3: outline closely, high coverage.
Feature 4:  scientific choreography, high repetition rate.
Feature 5: rich resources both online and offline.
Feature 6: reading guidance, high practicability .

Smart Cat Package (Level 1- 3, 24 books)

SKU: smartcatpackage

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell