The Phoenibird Picturebook Series is tailored for preschool children aged 3-6. Through listening to the audio, reading with the pictures, and reading aloud the stories, children may immerse themselves in the poetic language and beautiful scene, so that their sense of the Chinese language, of the rhyme and rhythm, and their abilities in cognition, thinking and expression will be developed.

The series is divided into three levels. Level 1 includes six picture books as follows:

1.  A Wooden Puppet

2.  A House

3.  The Cat Takes a Walk

4.  The Gift

5.  A Courtyard Zoo

6.  A Seed

Phoenibird—Chinese Picture Books (Level 1)

SKU: 9787561953433

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell