The Phoenibird Picturebook Series is tailored for preschool children aged 3-6. Through listening to the audio, reading with the pictures, and reading aloud the stories, children may immerse themselves in the poetic language and beautiful scene, so that their sense of the Chinese language, of the rhyme and rhythm, and their abilities in cognition, thinking and expression will be developed. 

The Power to Be Oneself, the eighth book of Level 3, focuses on teaching words related to the survival skills of animals, and discusses topics such as the diversity of species and the good and happiness in ordinary life.

The Power to Be Oneself | Phoenibird (Level 3)

SKU: 9787561950883

RECOURSE | United States | Phoenixtreestore

  • Facebook
  • WeChat
  • YouTube
  • Email
  • qq
  • Cell